Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Published March 27, 2013 by gracelynette09

About two years ago (if I don’t get it wrong),my relative showed me a movie called “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”,and….yes,it’s a chick flick.I cried secretly in her bathroom while watching this movie lol.And apparently ,on February 14 2013,its sequel called “Crazy Little Thing Called Love Part 2 : The Missing Years” were released,I think it wasn’t available on my country and I can’t find the trailer either.So I prepare the trailer of the first movie instead ,anyway I hope you enjoy it ! ^^

p.s. : I own NO rights to this video and I got this video from youtube,for entertainment purposes only.

 

Leave a Reply

